Feedback – Amazon

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent replacement

November 1, 2013
By Ryan Davis, Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Medium Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

While I’m still not sure what the deal is with those livescribe cartridges, I can say that these are a superior replacement. At current, the first one out of the pack has produced almost twice the pages of a single livescribe cartridge, with no horrible fading. I suppose it’s possible for that to be some really fantastic beginners luck, but I would still strongly recommend them.

Please be formally advised:
The ink is blue on the particular set that I have (for which I presume this review applies), which may throw you for a loop if you have some terrible connection to the black ink.
The cartridge itself is slightly thinner than the livescribe analogue, so that the blasted scratching/clicking problem becomes significantly worse. I leave it to you to engineer your own solution for that problem.

5.0 out of 5 stars

OMG much better…

November 3, 2013
By E. Moon (REAL NAME)
Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Fine Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

My Livescribe experience has just improved significantly… After suffering through 2 factory cartridges, I will never go back! These “generic” refills are so much smoother writing… Fine point puts the icing on the cake!!

5.0 out of 5 stars

Improves writing feel signficantly

October 20, 2013
By Alexandra G. (St. Petersburg, FL), Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Fine Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

Writes significantly smoother than the one that came in my livescribe pen. I’m actually using my pen more since getting these. My only major complaint with the livescribe itself was how it writes and these refills have completely eliminated that problem. Thanks!

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good product

October 15, 2013
By Eugene R. White (Williamsburg, VA USA) (REAL NAME)
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Fine Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

These pens are MUCH better than the cheap ones that Livescribe supplies with the Livescribe Echo pen. Writes nice, smooth, and good size. Highly recommended.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Every Lifescribe user should order these right now!

October 12, 2013
Ericjfernandez “efern211” (New York)
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Fine Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

I was absolutely amazed how these transformed my Lifescribe into a very smooth writing instrument. It is now my favorite pen to write with. I really hope this company will make other refills as well. Maybe one for the Uni Jetstream. Or maybe even it’s own pen? I love the smoothness so much. It’s really amazing.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Nice and Smooth

October 2, 2013
Jamee Carson – (REAL NAME) Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Medium Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

The writing with these refills is nice and smooth. I think the word Generic is under-rating these pens. I recommend these.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good? Better? BEST!!

September 27, 2013
Richard (Rexburg, ID, United States) – (REAL NAME) Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Medium Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

I really liked (like) the Livescribe Pen – I really disliked the pen tips that came with the Pen. When I saw these tips advertised I thought I’d give them a try – and I’m glad I did! They are exactly as advertised – they are smooth – not “scratchy” like the original tips. Highly recommend.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Finally feels like an actual pen!

September 28, 2013
By C. Martin (USA) – (REAL NAME), Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Fine Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

My Livescribe pen FINALLY feels like an actual pen instead of a scratchy awl. You will immediately feel the difference. At this point can’t assess any other qualities other than the ink looks good on paper. Recommended. Product packaging indicates supplier is myLabMaker.

5.0 out of 5 stars

Incredible product, fits a definite need

September 16, 2013
By jeremy “jeckenroth” -Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Fine Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

For any of you that use Livescribe pens, you know the refills really bite. How good is a pen if it can’t write??

Enter the generic refills.

These are high quality refills that smoothly draw ink across all the text, no more drop outs or stray marks. Who knew that something so simple could make my Livescribe feel new again!

I recommend you start using these right away! Can’t wait for them to get in black ink!

5.0 out of 5 stars

Ballpoint ink that I actually like!

September 11, 2013
By E. White – (REAL NAME) Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Fine Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

I love my Livescribe, but I’ve always been annoyed at the ink because I hate using ballpoint pens. This ink makes using my Livescribe much much much more pleasant! I highly recommend this product. Would love to see these in other colors!

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good Replacement Ink for Livescribe Pens

September 4, 2013
By dth217 – Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: Smooth-writing Generic Refills for Livescribe Pens. Premium German Ink, Blue, Fine Tip, 5/pk (Electronics)

Finally ink that actually writes consistently and smoothly. This ink is better than the replacement ink Livescribe sells and makes my pen usable again!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s